Ad hoc-Mitteilungen

EQS-News: Linde Announces Third Quarter 2022 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

| Aufrufe: 282

EQS-News: Linde plc / Key word(s): Quarter Results Linde Announces Third Quarter 2022 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule 30.09.2022 / 14:59 CET/CEST The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


Linde Announces Third Quarter 2022 Earnings and Conference Call Schedule

Woking, UK, September 30, 2022 – Linde (NYSE: LIN; FWB: LIN) will release its third quarter 2022 financial results on Thursday, October 27, 2022, at 06:00 EDT/midday CEST. The Company will host and webcast its conference call at 09:00 EDT/15:00 CEST, which will be available to the public and the media in listen-only mode.

Live conference call US Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 1 888 204 4368 Germany Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 589 4609 UK Toll-Free Dial-In Number: 0800 358 6377 Access code: 3278896
Live webcast (listen-only)   https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho
Web replay   Available on demand beginning at 10:30 EDT/16:30 CEST on Thursday, October 27, 2022 at: https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations Short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho  
The earnings release and presentation materials can be accessed on Thursday, October 27, 2022 at https://investors.linde.com/events-presentations (short URL: https://t1p.de/i2ho).


30.09.2022 CET/CEST Dissemination of a Corporate News, transmitted by EQS - a service of EQS Group AG. The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement. The EQS Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases. Archive at www.eqs-news.com


Language: English
Company: Linde plc
Forge, 43 Church Street West
GU21 6HT Woking, Surrey
United Kingdom
Phone: +1-203-837-2210
E-mail: Investor_Relations@Linde.com
Internet: www.linde.com
ISIN: IE00BZ12WP82
WKN: A2DSYC
Indices: DAX
Listed: Regulated Market in Frankfurt (Prime Standard); Regulated Unofficial Market in Berlin, Dusseldorf, Hamburg, Hanover, Munich, Stuttgart, Tradegate Exchange; Moscow, NYSE, Luxembourg Stock Exchange (Euro MTF)
EQS News ID: 1453755
 
End of News EQS News Service

1453755  30.09.2022 CET/CEST

Hinweis: ARIVA.DE veröffentlicht in dieser Rubrik Analysen, Kolumnen und Nachrichten aus verschiedenen Quellen. Die ARIVA.DE AG ist nicht verantwortlich für Inhalte, die erkennbar von Dritten in den „News“-Bereich dieser Webseite eingestellt worden sind, und macht sich diese nicht zu Eigen. Diese Inhalte sind insbesondere durch eine entsprechende „von“-Kennzeichnung unterhalb der Artikelüberschrift und/oder durch den Link „Um den vollständigen Artikel zu lesen, klicken Sie bitte hier.“ erkennbar; verantwortlich für diese Inhalte ist allein der genannte Dritte.
Kurs:
Linde plc
-0,08%
315,70  


Schließen

Aktie 2023!

Mit Cybersecurity kinderleicht zum Millionär?
weiterlesen»